The 2012 Champions Final was held at Leeds Golf Club on Sunday 14th April 2013

All those that qualified in 2012 by winning an SFG Tour event were invited to play in the Champions Final at Leeds Golf Club. The winners won masses of prizes from our fantastic sponsors.

  • Set of custom fitted Srixon irons
  • Motocaddy S3 PRO (new for 2012) Trolley and Pro-series Cart bag
  • Bushnell Tour V2 rangefinder
  • Loudmouth voucher for £75


James Murray (Temple Newsam scratch) - SFG Champion 2012 - Nett 71
and winner of a custom fit set of Srixon Irons

1st-Place- -James-Murray-Srixon-custom-clubs

 2nd Iain Turner, (Beamish Park Hcap 5) nett 73 - wins a Motocaddy  3rd Place Simon Lord, (Wells GC Hcap 3) nett 73 - wins a Motocaddy  4th Place Matt Jacques (South Staff GC Hcap 3) nett 74 - wins a Bushnell
2nd-Place---Iain-Turner-motocaddy 3rd-Place---Simon-Lord-motocaddy 4th-Place---Matt-Jacques---wins-a-Bushnell-Tour-V2


Also prizes from the sponsors Srixon, ClevelandLoudmouthDruh Belts and others.


Search SFG Opens


SFG Tour Schedule 2018

16/17 Apr Maxstoke West Mids
23/24 Apr Essendon New Herts
30/01 May Studley Wood Oxon
14/15 May Royal Ascot Berks
21/22 May Stockbrook Manor Essex
4/5 June The Shire Herts
11/12 June Essendon Old Herts
18/19 June Millride Berks
2/3 July The Leatherhead Surrey
11/12 July Lingfield Park  Surrey
23/24 July Wychwood Oxon
30/31 July Park Wood  Kent
6/7 Aug Enfield  Middlesex
13/14 Aug Aldwickbury Park Herts
20/21 Aug Essendon New Herts
3/4 Sept Royal Ascot Berks
10/11th Sept Hamptworth Wilts
8/9 Oct The Players Somerset


More information here


Win FREE Golf & Coaching

The winner on each of the 4 mini Order of Merits will win entry to either

A 2 day individual coaching package in Vilamoura (Vila Sol) OR a 2-day indoor session in Essex


A series of events on the Algarve Pro Tour

The Tour runs from November 2018 until March 2019 and courses include*

  • Onyria Palmares
  • Penina
  • Qta do Lago
  • Morgado
  • Pinheiros Altos
  • Boavista
  • Quinta da Ria
  • San Lorenzo
  • Alamos

* based on 2017 schedule